Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Munch Munch Waffles & More. We'd love to have your feedback!

Munch Munch Waffles & More - Liberty Hill

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Munch Munch Waffles & More and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Taylor 4 days ago

Rise and Munch

First time at Munch Munch Waffles and it did not disappoint! I got the rise and munch with bacon and home fries. The perfect amount of sweet and savory! I love the hint of cinnamon in the waffles! The environment of the whole place is great and we will definitely be back!

Jydakkak 11 days ago

The O.G

Flavorful, perfectly crisp, moist chicken. Sweet , dense waffle. The perfect sweet and savory mix. I will 100% be ordering this again.

Wesley Hornbuckle 13 days ago

The O.G

The regular chicken was amazing. I did not get the spicy. Wish you had fountain cokes . Service was a bit slow on bringing a cup of ice but it was your first day so I'm sure it was a little rough. The gluten free waffle left a lot to be desired. I'll go with regular waffle next time. I'm still giving you 4.5 stars because I loved your chicken so much and I love waffles already craving another visit a week later.

Dmm 14 days ago

The Graceland

We have tried The Graceland, The OG, My O Monty, Munchies Rancheros, tots, and cornbread waffles. There's no such thing as a "mediocre" waffle here; everything we've tried has been amazing, and we plan on coming back to try something different until we've tried the whole menu. And then we're starting over! The food, the atmosphere, and the owners & staff are all about love and you can feel it. We adore this place! Thank you for joining our little community.

Kellypbolin 16 days ago

The MM

Absolutely delicious! Was pretty busy because it was a Sunday morning but line goes fast! Owners were there working & very accommodating! Could use more tables/seating outdoors :) Welcome to LH!!

Nicole 4 days ago

The Waffwich

Generous portion and absolutely delicious sandwich. I ordered the egg over hard and it was still runny but it wasn't enough to keep me from eating it. :)

Johnt3286 11 days ago

The O.G

Best chicken and waffles I tasted so far in this area. Customer services was on point.

Jimmie Kelly 14 days ago

Match Made in Heaven

Super tasty waffle sammy. Waffle was cooked perfectly, chicken fried and sauced just right, cole slaw was excellent, waffle fries crunchy. Portion was almost too much to eat (but managed to eat it all) :). Will definitely be back.

Jydakkak 16 days ago

Rise and Munch

AMAZING, waffle was some how both sweet and savory. Bacon and eggs were excellent and the home fries were perfect. Great quality food, friendly atmosphere. We will be back for sure!

Rezabfarahani 16 days ago

The Waffwich

The waffwich breakfast sandwich was an amazing creation. Savory herb infused waffle with eggs and bacon. Nothing like I've ever had before. We also tried their normal Belgian and Liege waffle... outstanding. The restaurant is a tad small for a big Sunday breakfast crowd, but the owners are hands-on and do a great job accommodating.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA